The FastDay Forum

General 5:2 and Fasting Chat

11 posts Page 1 of 1
So, today is a sorely needed F-day.
The past view day's I've made a mess of it...
I am a beginner, but I will do well eventually. So after a few terrible eats away, now I'm really ready for it!
I notice I need to make some sort of week-eatlist to make it myself easy during the week.
So, let March be my turning point of good health and a lighter weight!
I hope to loose 2 kilo's this month :victory:
Good luck @Jinta! I really hope March will be a good one for you. How do you fast? Are you 5:2 at the moment?
There's always room in the ADF/DODO tent if you're up for a challenge! :?: :wink:
Hi @nursebean
I do this week, a sort of forced 3: 4 :razz: Sunday, Tuesday and Thursday.
Just to come here back on track! And then 5:2.
I dunno what DODO is?
Sending you positive energy for a successful fast and the focus to keep it going @Jinta.
Every day is a new opportunity for us to make good or bad choices @jinta!
I' m so fed up making bad choices that i' m determined i wont waste any more time in 2015!
Lets make March Magical with healthy food choices..and also make March aMoving month...
Being as active as our health/ ailments allow!
DoDo is Day On Day off fasting by the way...which some intrepid and brave members like @nursebean
and other do..i dont know how they manage it but they do!x :like:
Good luck :clover: on your Jinta Journey! I' m with you,sister,we can do it!x
Good luck to you.
Thanks @Cyclonet; I feel the positive energy you send today; the day went fine and my first F-day in March is a fact :-)
@CandiceMarie lets make March a successful month and the first month of a lot more!
The moving-part ... oi oi, I'm not that good at the moving-part. But I find it a challenge and will definitely go for it :bugeyes: :grin:
Thanks for all your encouraging :rotfl:
Ill join you for a magical March, although its the 2nd of March now so Im a day late starting. Its a fasting day so thats a good start.