The FastDay Forum

A forum for the 5:2 Diet and Intermittent Fasting

Search found 344 matches Page 4 of 14
Topics
fasting today, Sunday 8th September
by Margotsylvia 08 Oct 2017, 09:50 in Fasting today?
0   683
I fasted on Monday, October 2
by Margotsylvia 03 Oct 2017, 09:31 in Fasting today?
0   657
Do you splurge on weekends?
by cblasz 01 Oct 2017, 12:12 in 5:2 Diet 'Rules' & Variations
0   1674
The diet
by RaechelleC 28 Sep 2017, 20:23 in Introduce Yourself!
0   599
fasting today, Wednesday, 27th September
by Margotsylvia 27 Sep 2017, 10:29 in Fasting today?
0   678
fasting today, Friday , 22nd September
by Margotsylvia 22 Sep 2017, 11:09 in Fasting today?
0   595
Fasting today, Sunday 17 September 2017
by Sassy1 17 Sep 2017, 21:50 in Fasting today?
0   567
fasting today, Tuesday, Sept. 12
by Margotsylvia 12 Sep 2017, 11:16 in Fasting today?
0   577
fasting today, Sunday 3rd September
by Margotsylvia 03 Sep 2017, 10:35 in Fasting today?
0   575
Fasting Today August 30
by cblasz 31 Aug 2017, 10:26 in Fasting today?
0   584
Fasting Today Mon August 21st
by lovemyparrot 21 Aug 2017, 19:37 in Fasting today?
0   547
Fasting today Tues 15 August
by MerryMelb 15 Aug 2017, 10:01 in Fasting today?
0   542
fasting today, Saturday, August 12.
by Margotsylvia 12 Aug 2017, 10:45 in Fasting today?
0   567
Fasting today Thursday 10 Aug
by MerryMelb 10 Aug 2017, 05:11 in Fasting today?
0   581
Fasting Today Friday August 4
by cblasz 04 Aug 2017, 11:44 in Fasting today?
0   547
Fasting today? Tuesday May 23
by Tracieknits 23 May 2017, 16:53 in Fasting today?
0   508
Fasting on Friday, March 24
by Margotsylvia 24 Mar 2017, 10:45 in Fasting today?
0   330
Fasting, Saturday March 11
by Margotsylvia 11 Mar 2017, 10:08 in Fasting today?
0   339
Fasting today - Friday 30 December 2016
by Sassy1 30 Dec 2016, 02:56 in Fasting today?
0   335
Fasting today, Tuesday 29th November
by SianS 29 Nov 2016, 12:06 in Fasting today?
0   289
new
by lizanne65 29 Nov 2016, 03:15 in Introduce Yourself!
0   347
Search found 344 matches Page 4 of 14

START THE 5:2 DIET WITH HELP FROM FASTDAY

Be healthier. Lose weight. Eat the foods you love, most of the time.

Learn about the 5:2 diet

LEARN ABOUT FASTING
We've got loads of info about intermittent fasting, written in a way which is easy to understand. Whether you're wondering about side effects or why the scales aren't budging, we've got all you need to know.

Your intermittent fasting questions answered ASK QUESTIONS & GET SUPPORT
Come along to the FastDay Forum, we're a friendly bunch and happy to answer your fasting questions and offer support. Why not join in one of our regular challenges to help you towards your goal weight?

Use our free 5:2 diet tracker FREE 5:2 DIET PROGRESS TRACKER & BLOG
Tracking your diet progress is great for staying motivated. Chart your measurements and keep tabs on your daily calorie needs. You can even create a free blog to journal your 5:2 experience!

cron