The FastDay Forum

General 5:2 and Fasting Chat

13 posts Page 1 of 1
Ive been using Libra for a good 6 months and realised after some small weight gain.. its all in the angle it shows for the future x weeks. if you are maintaining then it can only be at 0 degrees or 5 degrees max. anything more means you are losing too much or gaining.

If you are trying to lose weight its got to be at least 25 degrees in downward direction. Maybe 10 degrees.. anything less and its probably just too low a loss for you to be comfortable.

Ive seen it 25 degrees in wrong direction this week and so pleased to see it pointing down after 3 good weight readings 70.2, 70.2 and 70.3. actually angle is 45 degrees so ive really turned things around.

anyway its all in the angle
I'm glad you're back on the downward track.I just then installed the libra app 5 minutes ago after hearing everyone talk about it. It should be interesting.
julianna wrote: I'm glad you're back on the downward track.I just then installed the libra app 5 minutes ago after hearing everyone talk about it. It should be interesting.

'
I think its an essential tool on this road to weight loss nirvana.

Might be another like it so if anyone knows of similar let me know. happy to run with several. you know me and my backup plans
Hi guys :)

I have (in my short time on this forum, lol) been reading often about tracking weight via the Libra app, and weights being listed as 'trending weight.' Is someone able to explain this to me? Or, if it's already been covered, a link to the info? I have downloaded it today and having a play with it. I do track my weight with another app, but it is simply a daily weight tracker, just interested in the benefits of this other app.

Thanks heaps :)

Mia
"Ive seen it 25 degrees in wrong direction this week and so pleased to see it pointing down after 3 good weight readings 70.2, 70.2 and 70.3. actually angle is 45 degrees so ive really turned things around."