The FastDay Forum

Getting Sweaty! Exercise & Fitness

19 posts Page 1 of 2
FITBIT CHAT For DECEMBER
02 Dec 2014, 19:55
image.jpg

Happy December everyone...
Fitbit or no Fitbit, I hope everyone has a great month. Maybe some new fit bitters, maybe some new devices in those Christmas stockings.
Re: FITBIT CHAT For DECEMBER
04 Dec 2014, 01:02
Lots of December walking will be going on here I hope :grin: nothing like a walk after a meal to help digest food and clear the mind.
04 Dec 2014, 03:41
HI all :) I've had a Fitbit for a couple of years now, first the "One", now the Flex... So I'm a fan :D I am so hoping to get the new Surge when it comes out next year! I've really started to make an effort the last few weeks to stay above 10000 steps a day, currently averaging 86000-90000 a week. I've been doing IF now for about two months, so glad to add a but more exercise with it now :)
04 Dec 2014, 19:22
As darkness has increased here in the northern hemisphere, I find that my steps have gone way down. Not sick, just don't like being out after dark. And when I am home - I am a couch potato! I will have to get myself up and make up the difference. Cheers all!
14 Dec 2014, 12:21
image.jpg
Going out tonight,
Goodness me where have we all gone to?
Had a massive step count yesterday, included a class and then a party with my Jazzercise gals, dances the night away. It was brilliant. And yes I wore my fitbit.....why not.
image.jpg
14 Dec 2014, 13:33
I'm finding it really difficult to get my steps in at the moment as the weather has conspired against me to get out walking most days! Just about reached 10k on average by doing gym classes and generally moving my feet as much as possible!
14 Dec 2014, 17:37