The FastDay Forum

Weight Maintenance

250 posts Page 17 of 17
Previous 1 ... 13, 14, 15, 16, 17 Next
I'm still within 2lb of my goal weight despite the 'gobbling free for all' over Christmas.

I've been maintaining for about 18 months, I had a large gain in September this year but gradually got back down to my goal weight and at the end of November it was lower than it had been for many years - just for about a week.

Happy New Year to my fellow maintainers and I hope it's a good one for us all.
:heart: :heart: :heart:
Still within Range- but have put on a couple of pounds , so right at my limit- I feel a couple of fasts coming on next week.!
I love @barbarita's idea of reporting on 2014's entry and exit weights! Let's all do it?? @P-JK @Merlin @coffeetime @Azureblue @StowgateResident @Wendy Darling @SSure @wendyjane @mrstee @pennyforthem and everyone else in the maintenance tent!

Here's my 2014 report:
Entry weight (trend): 70 kg
Exit weight (trend): 64 kg
Highest weight 70.6 kg
Highest weight since reaching maintenance (65 kg)in May: 65.1kg (yesterday :shock:)
Lowest weight 62.4 kg

A good year all in all!
carorees wrote: I love @barbarita's idea of reporting on 2014's entry and exit weights! Let's all do it?? @P-JK @Merlin @coffeetime @Azureblue @StowgateResident @Wendy Darling @SSure @wendyjane @mrstee @pennyforthem and everyone else in the maintenance tent!

Here's my 2014 report:
Entry weight (trend): 70 kg
Exit weight (trend): 64 kg
Highest weight 70.6 kg
Highest weight since reaching maintenance (65 kg)in May: 65.1kg (yesterday :shock:)
Lowest weight 62.4 kg

A good year all in all!

Actually, I like the idea so much I'm starting a thread for everyone in the weigh-ins board...
I'm ending the year one pound above my goal--not too bad considering all the dark chocolate and pumpkin pie that's been consumed :oops: :grin: