The FastDay Forum

General 5:2 and Fasting Chat

215 posts Page 13 of 15
Previous 1 ... 10, 11, 12, 13, 14, 15 Next
I realised just yesterday that I've been doing 5:2 for 8 months.
Gosh@Silverdarlingthat was good, VERY flattered to be included, :oops: thank you, you have also be very inspirational on this thread and I feel I have made so many friends including @TML13 who is having a bit of a break but I have it on good authority she is now into her skinny jeans so all is well with the world. :lol:

I started 5:2 over a year ago and found the forum in February but I just love it here so a big THANK YOU to MOOGIE and her fabulous team, the 'wise one' is having a birthday today by the way :lol:

Ballerina x :heart:
Next week I will have been here 7 months and enjoyed every minute. Have learned so much over that time. Had many a laugh and some tears at sad stories. Miss some old friends that have just stopped posting, but nice to meet new friends just joining us. Long may it continue.
I'm still 5:2ing (without counting calories) and doing 16:8. My jeans are pleased with me, they were bored in the wardrobe...
Folks, I'm so happy to report, I'm still here as well! I've been doing this for over 6 months, and while I haven't lost like some of you, I'm still very pleased. I'm so thankful to all those here for listening to me go on, and I've been so pleased to see everyone's progress. I'm cheering for you! I'm cheering for me. :victory:

I am so slow on this fast. I sort of knew it would be slow for me, and yet... I still love it because it's the only thing that I can do and stick to. And the inches and pounds are coming off! So a heartfelt thanks, I'm happy to see so many that I started with still here. I'm very interested in how you all are doing, so please keep on posting :)
:heart: :clover: :like: :victory: :rainbow: :star: :sun: :party: