The FastDay Forum

A forum for the 5:2 Diet and Intermittent Fasting

Search found 341 matches Page 4 of 14
Topics
The diet
by RaechelleC 28 Sep 2017, 20:23 in Introduce Yourself!
0   848
fasting today, Wednesday, 27th September
by Margotsylvia 27 Sep 2017, 10:29 in Fasting today?
0   916
fasting today, Friday , 22nd September
by Margotsylvia 22 Sep 2017, 11:09 in Fasting today?
0   837
Fasting today, Sunday 17 September 2017
by Sassy1 17 Sep 2017, 21:50 in Fasting today?
0   807
fasting today, Tuesday, Sept. 12
by Margotsylvia 12 Sep 2017, 11:16 in Fasting today?
0   805
fasting today, Sunday 3rd September
by Margotsylvia 03 Sep 2017, 10:35 in Fasting today?
0   847
Fasting Today August 30
by cblasz 31 Aug 2017, 10:26 in Fasting today?
0   856
Fasting Today Mon August 21st
by lovemyparrot 21 Aug 2017, 19:37 in Fasting today?
0   790
Fasting today Tues 15 August
by MerryMelb 15 Aug 2017, 10:01 in Fasting today?
0   778
fasting today, Saturday, August 12.
by Margotsylvia 12 Aug 2017, 10:45 in Fasting today?
0   787
Fasting today Thursday 10 Aug
by MerryMelb 10 Aug 2017, 05:11 in Fasting today?
0   816
Fasting Today Friday August 4
by cblasz 04 Aug 2017, 11:44 in Fasting today?
0   789
Fasting today? Tuesday May 23
by Tracieknits 23 May 2017, 16:53 in Fasting today?
0   773
Fasting on Friday, March 24
by Margotsylvia 24 Mar 2017, 10:45 in Fasting today?
0   570
Fasting, Saturday March 11
by Margotsylvia 11 Mar 2017, 10:08 in Fasting today?
0   567
Fasting today - Friday 30 December 2016
by Sassy1 30 Dec 2016, 02:56 in Fasting today?
0   557
Fasting today, Tuesday 29th November
by SianS 29 Nov 2016, 12:06 in Fasting today?
0   515
new
by lizanne65 29 Nov 2016, 03:15 in Introduce Yourself!
0   585
Fasting today, Friday 18 November
by Manderley 18 Nov 2016, 09:57 in Fasting today?
0   562
Italian Roasted Garlic & Parmesan Potatoes
by johans 10 Nov 2016, 12:01 in The Foodies Corner
0   2348
Surgery to maintain good shape
by Enswearry 10 Nov 2016, 06:01 in Non-diet Chat
0   2164
Search found 341 matches Page 4 of 14

START THE 5:2 DIET WITH HELP FROM FASTDAY

Be healthier. Lose weight. Eat the foods you love, most of the time.

Learn about the 5:2 diet

LEARN ABOUT FASTING
We've got loads of info about intermittent fasting, written in a way which is easy to understand. Whether you're wondering about side effects or why the scales aren't budging, we've got all you need to know.

Your intermittent fasting questions answered ASK QUESTIONS & GET SUPPORT
Come along to the FastDay Forum, we're a friendly bunch and happy to answer your fasting questions and offer support. Why not join in one of our regular challenges to help you towards your goal weight?

Use our free 5:2 diet tracker FREE 5:2 DIET PROGRESS TRACKER & BLOG
Tracking your diet progress is great for staying motivated. Chart your measurements and keep tabs on your daily calorie needs. You can even create a free blog to journal your 5:2 experience!

cron